Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search


Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 28, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band @ The Jam, Gainesville FL
2/28/2015
Location: Gainesville , Florida    Time: 8pm - ??
The Badda Skat Band @ The Jam, Gainesville FL

Thursday, March 05, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band opening for YELLOWMAN, Deland FL
3/5/2015
Location: DeLand, Florida    Time: 9pm - ?
The Badda Skat Band opening for YELLOWMAN, Deland FL

Friday, March 06, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band @ White Lion, St. Augustine FL
3/6/2015
Location: St. Augustine, Florida    Time: 8pm - ??
 

Saturday, March 07, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band @ Market on 7th, Ybor City, Tampa FL
3/7/2015
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8pm - ??
The Badda Skat Band @ Market on 7th, Ybor City, Tampa FL

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band @ Daq Shak, Madiera Beach FL
3/11/2015
Location: Madeira Beach, Florida    Time: 9pm - ?
 

Friday, March 13, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band @ Sly Bar, St. Pete FL
3/13/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 8pm - ??
 

Friday, March 27, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band @ Porpoise Pub, Seminole FL
3/27/2015
Location: Seminole, Florida   
 

Saturday, March 28, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band @ Spring Break Reggae Fest, Ponce Inlet FL
3/28/2015
Location: Ponce Inlet, Florida    Time: Noon - ??
The Badda Skat Band @ Spring Break Reggae Fest, Ponce Inlet FL

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band @ Daq Shak, Madiera Beach FL
4/15/2015
Location: Madeira Beach, Florida    Time: 8pm - ??
 

Friday, May 15, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band @ Old School Bar & Grill, Sarasota FL
5/15/2015
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 9:30 - ??
 

Sunday, May 24, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band @ Gill Dawg, Port Richey FL
5/24/2015
Location: Port Richey, Florida    Time: All Day!
 

Friday, May 29, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band opening for COLLIE BUDDZ, Jannus Landing
5/29/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: Doors @ 6:30pm
The Badda Skat Band opening for COLLIE BUDDZ, Jannus Landing

Saturday, May 30, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band @ Gators Cafe, Treasure Island FL
5/30/2015
Location: Treasure Island, Florida    Time: 3pm - ??
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar