Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search


Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 30, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band @ Gill Dawg, Port Richey FL
1/30/2015
Location: Port Richey, Florida    Time: 8pm - ??
The Badda Skat Band @ Gill Dawg, Port Richey FL

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band @ Catch 22, Ft. Myers FL
2/12/2015
Location: Ft. Myers, Florida    Time: 8pm - ??
 

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band @ Ale & The Witch, St. Pete FL
2/17/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 8pm - 10pm
The Badda Skat Band @ Ale & The Witch, St. Pete FL

Saturday, February 28, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band @ The Jam, Gainesville FL
2/28/2015
Location: Gainesville , Florida    Time: 8pm - ??
 

Thursday, March 05, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band opening for YELLOWMAN, Deland FL
3/5/2015
Location: DeLand, Florida    Time: 9pm - ?
The Badda Skat Band opening for YELLOWMAN, Deland FL

Saturday, March 07, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band @ Market on 7th, Ybor City, Tampa FL
3/7/2015
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8pm - ??
The Badda Skat Band @ Market on 7th, Ybor City, Tampa FL

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band @ Daq Shak, Madiera Beach FL
3/11/2015
Location: Madeira Beach, Florida    Time: 9pm - ?
 

Friday, March 27, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band @ Porpoise Pub, Seminole FL
3/27/2015
Location: Seminole, Florida   
 

Friday, May 15, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band @ Old School Bar & Grill, Sarasota FL
5/15/2015
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 9:30 - ??
 

Saturday, May 30, 2015

 
The Badda Skat Band @ Gators Cafe, Treasure Island FL
5/30/2015
Location: Treasure Island, Florida    Time: 3pm - ??
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar